Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Falls Church - Seven Corners

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Falls Church - Seven Corners recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Falls Church - Seven Corners , please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

By far the worst haircut i have ever received. Incredibly sub-par fade, and the hair on the top was a mess. I will never trust any sportsclips again. The sportsclips website says their barbers are experienced in mens haircuts. I was incredibly disappoonted, and will not waste my time here again. I have prom in 5 days. Its a good thing i had my hair ruined for all those pictures.

1 rating

I just feel like I threw my money in the garbage can! My son looks terrible, no style, no trimming

3 rating

Walk-in at 4pm on Sunday of selection sunday. No TVs working, and there is harp instrumental music playing. Is this a yoga class or a Sport Clips? In the past 3 months there have never been more than 3 stylists working at any one time.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Falls Church - Seven Corners :
Joshua, We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Sorry if we caused you to miss any of the Selection Sunday show. Hopefully you did receive a great service and cut while at our store. We will be sure that the TVs are on for your next visit.

Rated 1.4 out of 5.0 based on 5 Client reviews

Robert T. | December 17, 2017 Stylist

"Went in for a quick haircut and came out today looking like a cow had licked my head. There’s a 2” s"

Daniel H. | August 31, 2017 Service

"After checking the closing time of the Baily's crossroads store(8 PM), I drove 20 mins and arrived t"