HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Falls Church - Seven Corners

1 rating

By far the worst haircut i have ever received. Incredibly sub-par fade, and the hair on the top was a mess. I will never trust any sportsclips again. The sportsclips website says their barbers are experienced in mens haircuts. I was incredibly disappoonted, and will not waste my time here again. I have prom in 5 days. Its a good thing i had my hair ruined for all those pictures.

1 rating

I just feel like I threw my money in the garbage can! My son looks terrible, no style, no trimming

3 rating

Walk-in at 4pm on Sunday of selection sunday. No TVs working, and there is harp instrumental music playing. Is this a yoga class or a Sport Clips? In the past 3 months there have never been more than 3 stylists working at any one time.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Falls Church - Seven Corners :
Joshua, We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Sorry if we caused you to miss any of the Selection Sunday show. Hopefully you did receive a great service and cut while at our store. We will be sure that the TVs are on for your next visit.

Rated 1.7 out of 5.0 based on 3 Client reviews