Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Falls Church - Seven Corners

1 rating

This location is closed.

5 rating

Best haircut experience east of the Mississippi

1 rating

Dont go unless you want a bad haircut

Rated 1.6 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

1
Michael B. | July 8, 2019 Google

"This location is closed."

5
Kevin B. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Best haircut experience east of the Mississippi"

1
Ethan C. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Dont go unless you want a bad haircut"

1
j b. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Stay away from this location . Was there this weekend and the lady hardly spoke English I think she "

1
Devin W. | April 12, 2019 Google

"EDIT 3/23: I returned to give them another try as it is the closest location to where I live. Jen, t"

1
Jason H. | February 23, 2019 Google

"I got a haircut here this past week because my local barber was out of town and this was by far one "

2
Lavender K. | February 9, 2019 Google

"I've only been to this Sport Clips once but won't be back. There were several things wrong with my h"

1
Macgregor B. | January 4, 2019 Google

"HORRENDOUS. Not only did they increase their prices, Sarah was absolutely incompetent, I literally h"